

On the basis of selection camp and trail matches the following players have been selected for the first two matches of VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY team going to be played at AHAMADABAD from 23-11-2023.

TEAM LIST

- 1.VIPIN SAURABH wk
- 2.SAKIBUL GANI
- 3.RAGHVENDRA PRATAP
- 4.SACHIN KUMAR SINGH
- 5.MANGAL MAHROUR
- 6.BABUL KUMAR
- 7.HARSH VIKRAM
- 8.SHISHIR SAKET
- 9.HIMANSHU SINGH
- 10.MALAY RAJ
- 11.ASHUTOSH AMAN
- 12.ALOK KKUMAR
- 13.ABHIJEET SAKET
- 14.SHRAMAN NIGRODH WK
- 15.VEER PRATAP

Rest all players registered with BCCI who participated in the Bhagalpur camp are on the reserved players list.

SUPPORT STAFF

1. VIKASH KUMAR - COACH

2. SANJAY KUMAR - ASST. COACH
3. GOPAL KUMAR - S&C COACH

4. HEMENDU KUMAR SINGH - PHYSIOTHERAPIST

5. Md. TARIQUE IQBAL - MANAGER (Deputed by BCA)

THIS IS ELECTRONICALLY GENERATED NOTE HENCE SIGNATURE NOT REQUIRED

SIDDHARTHA RAJ SINHA (SR. SELECTION COMMITTEE)

ANANT PRAKASH (SR. SELECTION COMMITTEE)

MADHUSUDAN TANTUBAI (SR. SELECTION COMMITTEE)