

Following players have been selected to represent Bihar U-16 Team for Vijay Merchant Trophy, played at Pune, from 01/12/23 - 23/12/2023.

- 1. Adarsh kumar sinha (Captain)-Araria
- 2. Kumar shan (vice-Captain)-Jehanabad
- 3. Dhananjay kumar singh Patna
- 4. Laliteshwer bhadauria (WK)-East-Champaram
- 5. Harsh Raj(WK)-Lakhisari
- 6. MD Irfan alam-Arwal
- 7. Raj Aryan Yadav -Katihar
- 8. Ganesh Chauhan-Lakhisarai
- 9. Aman Kumar -Saran
- 10. Abhishek Gaya
- 11. Arayan Patel-Kaimur
- 12. Rajdeo kumar-katihar
- 13. Animesh Raj Siwan
- 14. Mohit kumar Bhojpur
- 15. Princ kumar Khagaria
- 16. Divyanshu kumar Munger
- 17. Shwetabh thakur Munger
- 18. Rohit kumar Bhagalpur
- 19. Yuvraj Purnia
- 20. Sudarshan kunal Darbhanga

## **Support Staff**

- 1. Raju wals -Coach
- 2. Kundan kumar Physio
- 3. Chandan kumar- Trainer

THIS IS ELECTRONICALLY GENERATED NOTE HENCE SIGNATURE NOT REQUIRED.

RAJEEV RANJAN
JUNIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE

PRABHAT KUMAR
JUNIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE

KUNDAN KUMAR

JUNIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE