

Following players have been selected to represent Bihar U-19 Team for Cooch Behar Trophy for Jharkhand Match from 01/12/23 - 04/12/2023 at Jamshedpur.

- 1. Animesh kumar (captain)-Patna
- 2. Anup Kumar (vice-Captain)- Saran
- 3. Vaibhav Suryvanshi- Samastipur
- 4. Md. Alam- Samastipur
- 5. Md. Taufiq (W.K.)- Jamui
- 6. Satyam Kumar- Patna
- 7. Vivek Yatharth- Bhojpur
- 8. Vashudev Prasad Singh- Muzaffarpur
- 9. Prashant kumar- Gopalganj
- 10. Suman Kumar- Samastipur
- 11. Aditya Raj-Gopalganj
- 12. Amit Satyam-Samastipur
- 13. Aakash Varma- Patna
- 14. Rahul Ratan- Patna
- 15. Harsh Raj- Kaimur
- 16. Chandan Kumar-Bhojpur
- 17. Saurabh Singh-Muzaffarpur
- 18. Dipesh Gupta- Arwal
- 19. Aditya Shivam-Patna
- 20. Himanshu- Rohtas

COACH:- Arun Vidyarthi, PHYSIO: Md. Shahbaz Alam Khan, TRAINER: Abhishek, MANAGER: Nitesh Kumar (Deputed By BCA)

THIS IS ELECTRONICALLY GENERATED NOTE HENCE SIGNATURE NOT REQUIRED.

RAJEEV RANJAN

JUNIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE

PRABHAT KUMAR

JUNIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE

KUNDAN KUMAR

JUNIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE

