

Following players have been selected to represent Bihar Ranji Trophy for U P Match from 19/01/24 - 22/01/2024 at Victoria Park, Meerut, U.P.

- 1. Ashutosh Aman- (captain)
- 2. Sakibul Gani- (vice-Captain)
- 3. Bipin Saurabh- (WK)
- 4. Babul Kumar
- 5. Sachin kumar Singh
- 6. Raghvendra Pratap
- 7. Himanshu Singh
- 8. Ravi Shankar
- 9. Rishabh Raj
- 10. Piyush Kumar Singh
- 11.Nawaz Khan
- 12. Vipul Krishna
- 13. Bashukinath Mishra
- 14. Baljeet Singh Bihari
- 15.Sarman Nigrodh
- 16. Veer Pratap Singh
- 17. Yashpal Yadav
- Note:
- 1. Abhijeet Saket & Malay Raj are included in the team after the passing of fitness Test.
- 2. Akaash Raj & Vaibhav Survanshi are the part of next C K Naidu Team.

HEAD COACH:- Vikash Kumar Coach:- Pramad Kumar Asst. Coach:- Sanjay Kumar PHYSIO: Dr Hemendu Kumar TRAINER: Gopal Kumar MANAGER: Nandan Kumar Singh:- (Deputed By BCA)

THIS IS ELECTRONICALLY GENERATED NOTE HENCE SIGNATURE NOT REQUIRED.

Siddharth Raj Sinha SENIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE Anant Prakash SENIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE Madhusudan Tantubai SENIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE