

Following players have been selected to represent Bihar Team in C K Naidu U-23 for Mumbai, Match from 18.02.2024 to 21.02.2024 at Sachin Tendulkar Gymkhana, Kandiwali, Mumbai.

- 1. Ankit Raj (Captain)
- 2. Ayush Loharika- (WK)
- 3. Vaibhav Suryvanshi
- 4. Utkarsh Singh
- 5. Akash Raj
- 6. Suraj Kashyap
- 7. Suryansh Raj
- 8. Anuj Raj
- 9. Vashudev Pd. Singh
- 10. Shashank Upadhaya (WK)
- 11.Md Alalm
- 12. Abhishek Kumar
- 13. Gagan Kumar
- 14. Dhanesh Chauhan
- 15. Prashant Kumar Singh
- 16.Md. Yaqub
- 17. Aditya Raj

HEAD COACH:- Ashok Kumar Asst. Coach:- S P Narottan PHYSIO: Ravi Goswami TRAINER: Akhilesh Shukla

MANAGER: Vishal Das:- (Deputed By BCA)

THIS IS ELECTRONICALLY GENERATED NOTE HENCE SIGNATURE NOT REQUIRED.

Rajiv Ranjan

Jr. SELECTION COMMITTEE

Kundan Kumar

Jr. SELECTION COMMITTEE

Prabhat Kumar

Jr. SELECTION COMMITTEE