Randhir Verma Inter- District Super League -2023-24						
(Fixture- Round 1)						
Group A						
	Team	Winner of Central Zone		Winner of Angika Zone	RO Magadh Zone	RO Mithila Zone
SI. No	Match Between			Date	Group	Venue
1	Begusarai	Vs	Jamui	2-3 May 2024	А	Bhagalpur
Group C						
	Team	Wir	ner of Patliputra Zone	Winner of Sahabad Zone	RO Westren Zone	RO Seemanchal Zone
SI. No	Match Between			Date	Group	Venue
1	Vaishali	Vs	Aurangabad	2-3 May 2024	С	Nalanda
Group D						
	Team	Wi	nner of Westren Zone	Winner of Seemanchal Zone	RO Sahabad Zone	RO Patliputra Zone
SI. No	Match Between			Date	Group	Venue
1	Gopalganj	Vs	Purnia	5-6 May 2024	D	Bhagalpur

GM, Cricket Operations BCA