

The following players have been selected to represent Bihar Cricket Association Team in the BCCI's Women U-19, T-20 trophy to be played at Chennai:

- 1. Khushi Gupta (Captain)
- 2. Akashra Gupta
- 3. Ranoo Pandey
- 4. Ananya Tiwari
- 5. Nandani Yadav
- 6. Supriya Rani
- 7. Geetanjali Rani
- 8. Anjali Pandit
- 9. Mahalaxmi
- 10. Deepa Kumari (W.K.)
- 11. Mamata Kumari Patel (W.K.)
- 12. Khushboo
- 13. Baby Rozy
- 14. Juli Kumari
- 15. Rishu Kumari
- 16. Arpana Kumari
- 17. Khushboo Kumari
- 18. Puspanjali Kumari
- 19. Sagrika Kumari
- 20. Harshita Kumari

In addition to the above, the following Support Staff have also been appointed:

1. Coach : Mr. Sumit Kumar

2. Physio : Ms. Sonali

S&C Coach : Mr. Amit Kumar & Shweta Singh
Manager : Ms. Annu Kumari (provided by BCA)

Neetu Singh Chairperson

Women's Selection Committee

Rakhi Sinha Member

Women's Selection Committee

Anand Pratab Anand Pratap Member

Women's Selection Committee