

Affiliated to BCCI

bca@biharcricketassociation.com

Date: 02-11-2024

The following players have been selected to represent Under-19 Bihar Cricket Team in the BCCI's Domestic Cooch Behar trophy against Assam scheduled to held at Barpeta (Assam) from November 6 to 9, 2024.

SI No	Name
1	Md. Alam - (Captain)
2	Aditya Sinha
3	Gautam Kumar
4	Prithvi Raj
5	Anubhav Singh
6	Parth
7	Md. Taufique (W.K.)
8	Ayush Raj (W.K.)
9	Vasudev Pd. Singh (Vice-Captain)
10	Kumar Tejashwi Yadav
11	Abhishek Kumar
12	Satyam Kumar
13	Suman Kumar
14	Badal Kumar
15	Augastya
16	Nitesh Gulli
17	Aditya Raj
18	Suryam Raj
19	Shashwat Giri
20	Ayush Kr. Singh
21	Dipesh Kumar Gupta

- 1. All Support Staff will remain the same as in the Vinoo Mankad Trophy
- 2. All players, who participated in the camp will be considered as standby players

Rajeev Ranjan

Selector Junior Cricket Committee

Prabhat Kumar

Selector Junior Cricket Committee

Vishal Kr. Das

Vishal Kamar Das

Selector Junior Cricket Committee