NOTICE

The following players are eligible to participate in the U15 Women's Trophy, based on the TW3 bone test results. Players are requested to report to Moin-ul-Haq Stadium in Patna on 10th November 2024 at 10:00 AM sharp, along with their parents for player registration.

- 1. Aadishree
- 2. Adhiti Roy
- 3. Akshara Gupta
- 4. Anjali Kumari
- 5. Anu Singh Kushwaha
- 6. Anushka Singh
- 7. Anushka Mishra
- 8. Anwesha Singh
- 9. Babli Kumari
- 10. Beauty Kumari
- 11. Chaitali Sanjit
- 12. Chikki Kumari
- 13. Khushi Kumari
- 14. Nandani Kumari
- 15. Nitya Kumari
- 16. Pratibha Saini
- 17. Priya Raj
- 18. Vaishnavi Singh

Eligibility has been withheld for the players listed below for the reasons mentioned. Registration is subject to eligibility.

- 1. Ainam Zamal No Documents.
- 2. Jasmit Prakash Please send clear documents.
- 3. Kritika Kanak Mismatch in DOB in documents.

Documents Required for Player Registration:

- 1. Digital Birth Certificate
- 2. Bonafide Certificate
- 3. Last 3 Years School Marksheet
- 4. Aadhar Card
- 5. PAN Card
- 6. Bank Book or Passbook

For any queries, please contact Mr. AK Chandan, Manager of Cricket Operations, at Mobile No: 9247924151.

Bihar Cricket Association