

November 11, 2024

The following players have been selected to represent Bihar Under- 23 Cricket Team for the next two matches of C K Naidu Cricket tournament 2024-25.

1	Animesh Kumar	Patna
2	Prashant Kumar	Gopalganj
3	Shashank Upadhyay (Captain)	Kaimur
4	Suraj Kashyap (VC)	Patna
5	Ankit Raj	Bhojpur
6	Deepak Kumar	Nawada
7	Anup Kumar	Saran
8	Suraj Vijay	Shekhpura
9	Harsh Nanda	Katihar
10	Manish Kumar	Darbhanga
11	Md Izhar	Supaul
12	Pawan Kr Rai	Siwan
13	Ranjan Raj	Gaya
14	Aditya Shivam	Patna
15	Ujjawal Kumar	Araria
16	Abhishek Kumar	Katihar
17	Abhishek Ojha	Buxur
18	Sagar Kumar	Saharsha
19	Rohit Kumar	Sitamarhi
20	Kanishk Kaustabh	Jamui



1.	Keshav Kumar	Coach
2.	Rakesh Kumar Dubey	Asstt. Coach
3.	Akhilesh Shukla	Trainer
4.	Sanjay Kumar Singh	Manager

(Prabhat Kumar) Selector (Rajeev Ranjan) Selector (Vishal Kumar Das) Selector