

The following players have been selected to represent Bihar Cricket Association Team in the BCCI's Women's Under-15 One Day Trophy to be played at SHIMOGA:

- 1. PRATIBHA SAHNI (WK) ©
- 2. AKSHARA GUPTA (VC)
- 3. AADISHREE
- 4. ADHITI ROY
- 5. ANJALI KUMARI
- 6. ANU SINGH KUSHWAHA
- 7. ANUSHKA SINGH
- 8. ANUSHKA MISHRA
- 9. ANWESHA SINGH
- 10. BABLI KUMARI
- 11. BEAUTY KUMARI
- 12. CHAITALI SANJIT
- 13. CHIKKI KUMARI
- 14. KHUSHI KUMARI
- 15. NANDANI KUMARI
- 16. NITYA KUMARI
- 17. PRIYA RAJ
- 18. VAISHNAVI SINGH
- 19. AINAM ZAMAL
- 20. JASMIT PRAKASH
- 21. KRITIKA KANAK

In addition to the above, the following Support Staff have also appointed:

- 1. COACH : Mr. SUMIT KUMAR
- 2. S&C COACH : Mr. AMIT KUMAR
- 3. PHYSIO : Ms. NIKITA KUMARI
- 4. MANAGER : Ms. ANNU KUMARI (PROVIDED BY BCA)

Amand Protap

RAKHI SINHA Member WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

ANAND PRATAP Member WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

Neely fr

NITU SINGH Chairperson WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

45-C, Pataliputra Colony, Patna – 800 013, Bihar, India Ph.No: 6123180395, website: www.biharcricketassociation.com