

November 18, 2024

The following players have been selected to represent Bihar Under-19 Cricket Team in the BCCI's Domestic Cooch Behar Trophy against Jharkhand scheduled to held at Patna from November 20 to 23, 2024.

Sl No	Name
1	Md. Alam - (Captain)
2	Aditya Sinha
3	Gautam Kumar
4	Prithvi Raj
5	Anubhav Singh
6	Parth
7	Md. Taufique (W.K.)
8	Ayush Raj (W.K.)
9	Vasudev Pd. Singh (Vice-Captain)
10	Kumar Tejashwi Yadav
11	Abhishek Kumar
12	Satyam Kumar
13	Suman Kumar
14	Badal Kumar
15	Augastya
16	Nitesh Gulli
17	Aditya Raj
18	Suryam Raj
19	Shashwat Giri
20	Ayush Kr. Singh
21	Dipesh Kumar Gupta
22	Aarav Jha

Cablet Ryman

jew & onyan

Viehal Kamar Das

(Prabhat Kumar) Selector (Rajeev Ranjan) Selector

(Vishal Kumar Das) Selector

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

45-C, Patliputra Colony, Patna - 800 013, Bihar, India. 26123180395 website: www.biharcricketassociation.com