

The following players have been selected to represent Bihar Senior Men's Team for the first two matches in the Syed Mustaq Ali T-20 tournament for the season 2024-2025.

- 1. Shakibul Gani (Captain)
- 2. Bipin Sourabh (VC)
- 3. Ayush Loharuka
- 4. Sharman Nigrodh (wk)
- 5. Kumar Rajnish
- 6. Sachin Kumar Singh
- 7. Himanshu Singh
- 8. Vaibhav Suryavanshi
- 9. Raghwendra Pratap
- 10. Pratik kumar
- 11. Shakib Hussain
- 12. Nawaz Khan
- 13. Paramjeet Singh
- 14. Mayank Choudhary
- 15. Amod Yadav
- 16. Apurva Anand
- 17. Mrityunjay kumar Singh
- 18. Danish Choudhary



## **Support Staff:**

- 1. Pramod Kumar Batting Coach
- 2. Ashok Kumar Bowling Coach
- 3. Gopal Kumar Trainer
- 4. Kundan Kumar Physio

Anant Prakash
SENIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE

Madhusudan Tantubai
SENIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE

Sachin Prasad
SENIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE