

Date:- 01.12.2024

The following players have been selected to represent Bihar Under-16 Team in the Vijay Merchant Trophy for the first two matches.

Sr. No.	NAME
1	Animesh Raj
2	Nikesh Kumar
3	Piyush Kumar
4	Onkar Kumar
5	Aryan Patel
6	Vinit Chaudhary (WK)
7	Mohit Kumar (VC)
8	Prince
9	Lakshya Prakash
10	Ishu Kumar
11	Pritam Raj (Captain)
12	Satyam Raj
13	Anmol Kumar (WK)
14	Ashish Gupta
15	Suman Kumar
16	Yash Raj
17	Abhijit Singh
18	Sidharth Rathore
19	Jayant Raj
20	Raj Kamal
21	Rajveer Rohit Sharma
22	Vivek Anand

• All Players who participated in the camp will be considered as standby Players.



Erablet Ryman

Ljew Longan

Vilhal Kannar Das

(Prabhat Kumar) Selector (Rajeev Ranjan) Selector (Vishal Kumar Das) Selector

**Junior Selection Committee**