

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following players have been selected to represent Bihar CA for the first two matches of Vijay Hazare trophy 2024-25.

- 1. Sakibul Gani ©
- 2. Bipin Saurabh (VC) WK
- 3. Vaibhav Suryavanshi
- 4. Ankit Singh (WK)
- 5. Kumar Rajnish
- 6. Raghvendra Pratap
- 7. Mangal Mahrour
- 8. Piyush Kumar Singh
- 9. Harsh raj
- 10. Nawaz Khan
- 11. Himanshu Singh
- 12. Sachin Kumar Singh
- 13. Amod Yadav
- 14. Malay Raj
- 15. Suraj Kashyap
- 16. Rishav Raj
- 17. Kamlesh Kumar
- 18. Himanshu Verma
- **19. Danish Choudhary**
- 20. Baljeet Singh Bihari

The following support staff is selected to assist the team

- 1. Ashok Kumar
- 2. Vishnu Shankar
- 3. Hemendu Kumar Singh
- 4. Gopal Kumar
- 5. Pawan Kumar Singh

Madhusudan Tantubhai Senior Selection Committee Senior Selection Committee

Jack Prosod

(Coach)

Sachin Prasad

Anant Prakash Senior Selection Committee

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

45/C, Patliputra Colony, Patna- 800013, Bihar, India. Ph.: 0612-3180395, Website: www.biharcricketassociation

(Asst. Coach) (Physiotherapist) (S&C Coach) (Manager) Name Provided by BCA