

bca@biharcricketassociation.com

On the Basis of the previous year performance current year performance and camp the following players have been shortlisted to represent the Upcoming U-23 Women's T20 BCCI Domestic tournament 2024-25.

- 1. YASHITA SINGH (Captain)
- 2. PREETI KUMARI (V. Captain)
- 3. ISHIKA RANJAN
- 4. TANIYA RAINA
- 5. HARSHITA BHARDWAJ
- 6. KHUSHBOO
- 7. VISHALAKSHI
- 8. SHRUTI GUPTA
- 9. NIKKI KUMARI
- **10. RISHIKA KINJAL**
- 11. ARYA SETH
- 12. PREETI KUMARI
- **13. NUTAN SINGH**
- **14. PRIYA KUMARI SINGH**
- 15. RACHNA SINGH
- 16. ANAMIKA KUMARI
- **17. NANDANI NANDAN**

The following support staff is selected to assist the team:

- 1. COACH:SHUBHLAKSHMI2. ASST.COACH:ZEESHAN BIN WASI
- 3. PHYSIOTHERAPIST: MADHURI KUMARI
- 4. S&C COACH: SHWETA SINGH

Xor

Neely frigh

Amand Protes

Rakhi Sinha Women Selection Committee

Neetu Singh Women Selection Committee

Anand Pratap Women Selection Committee