

The following players and support staff have been selected to represent the Bihar Cricket Association in the upcoming Ranji Match vs. Uttar Pradesh to be played at Patna from 23rd of January to 26th of January, 2025 onwards.

- 1. Mr. Veer Pratap Singh (C)
- 2. Mr. Sakibul Gani (VC)
- 3. Mr. Bipin Sourabh
- 4. Mr. Mangal Mahrour
- 5. Mr. Sharman Nigrodh
- 6. Mr. Babul Kumar
- 7. Mr. Ayush Loharuka
- 8. Mr. Raghvendra Pratap Singh
- 9. Mr. Mayank Chaudhary
- 10. Mr. Rishav Raj
- 11. Mr. Himanshu Singh
- 12. Mr. Sachin Kumar Singh
- 13. Mr. Nawaz Khan
- 14. Mr. Prashant Kumar Singh
- 15. Mr. Harsh Vikram Singh
- 16. Mr. Jitin Kumar Yadav
- 17. Mr. Yashpal Yadav
- 18. Mr. Gulam Rabbani
- 19. Mr. Vaibhaw Suryavanshi
- 20. Mr. Piyush Kumar Singh
- 21. Mr. Abhishek Kumar Singh
- 22. Mr. Banshidhar

Support Staff:

- 1. Ashok Kumar (Head Coach)
- 2. Vishnu Shankar (Assistant Coach)
- 3. Gopal Kumar (Strength & Conditioning Coach)
- 4. Kundan Kumar (Physiotherapist)

Anant Prakash
SENIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE

Madhusudan Tantubai SENIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE

Sachin Prasad
SENIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE

Salli Provad

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

45-C Patlinutra Colony Patna - 800 013 Ribar India

45-C, Patliputra Colony, Patna - 800 013, Bihar, India. 🔮 6123180395 website: www.biharcricketassociation.com