Corrigendum

- Deepak Kumar RHB of Nawada from team A at serial no.
 5 is being replaced by Bashukinath Mishra RHB of Bhagalpur.
- Manish Kumar LAS of Darbhanga team F at serial no. 16 is being replaced by Thakur Devasish LAS of Muzaffarpur.
- Vijay Kumar Mandal of Team C at serial no 6 is from Madhubani DCA.

By Order
Bihar Cricket Association