<u>NAME</u>	<u>TOURNAMENT</u>	PAN CARD NO.
Akriti Yadav	Womens Under 15 One Day Trophy	
Akriti Yadav	Womens Under 15 One Day Trophy	
Pushpa	Womens Under 15 One Day Trophy	
Pushpa	Womens Under 15 One Day Trophy	
Ganga Kumari	Womens Under 15 One Day Trophy	
Vaidehi Yadav	Womens Under 15 One Day Trophy	
Vaidehi Yadav	Womens Under 15 One Day Trophy	

PAN REQUIRED Fy_23-24

<u>NAME</u>	TOURNAMENT	PAN CARD NO.
Aditya Anand	Col C K Nayudu Trophy	
Chandan Yadav	Col C K Nayudu Trophy	
Sahid	Col C K Nayudu Trophy	
Vaibhav Suryavansh	Col C K Nayudu Trophy	
MD Alam	Col C K Nayudu Trophy	
Abhishek Ojha	Col C K Nayudu Trophy	
Nishant Kumar Singh	Col C K Nayudu Trophy	
Utkarsh Singh	Col C K Nayudu Trophy	
Karan Raj	Col C K Nayudu Trophy	
Ayush Loharuka	Col C K Nayudu Trophy	
Harsh Raj	Cooch Behar Trophy	
Vaibhav Suryavanshi	Cooch Behar Trophy	
MD Alam	Cooch Behar Trophy	
Sidhant Upadhyay	Cooch Behar Trophy	
Prashant Kumar	Cooch Behar Trophy	
Chandan Kumar	Cooch Behar Trophy	
Amit Satyam	Cooch Behar Trophy	
Vivek Yatharath	Cooch Behar Trophy	
Dipesh Gupta	Cooch Behar Trophy	
Rahul Ratn	Cooch Behar Trophy	
Himanshu Nagar	Cooch Behar Trophy	
Manik Sharma	Mens U23 State A Trophy One Day	
Vaibhav Suryavanshi	Mens U23 State A Trophy One Day	
JITIN	Mens U23 State A Trophy One Day	
SAMST MITRA SHASTRI	Mens U23 State A Trophy One Day	
Ayush Loharuka	Mens U23 State A Trophy One Day	
SAURABH SONI	Mens U23 State A Trophy One Day	
Vaibhav Suryavanshi	Ranji Trophy	
Puja Kumari	Senior Womens T20 Trophy	
Krishna Kumar Yadav	Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy	
Alok Kumar	Vijay Hazare Trophy	
Gajendra Singh	Vijay Hazare Trophy	
DIVYANSHU KUMAR	Vijay Merchant Trophy	
IRFAAN ALAM	Vijay Merchant Trophy	
SWETABH THAKUR	Vijay Merchant Trophy	

ANIMESH RAJ	Vijay Merchant Trophy
ABHISHEK	Vijay Merchant Trophy
ARYAN PATEL	Vijay Merchant Trophy
Vaibhav Suryavanshi	Vinoo Mankad Trophy
Chandan Kumar	Vinoo Mankad Trophy
Vivek Yatharath	Vinoo Mankad Trophy
Dipesh Gupta	Vinoo Mankad Trophy
Rahul Ratn	Vinoo Mankad Trophy
Himanshu Nagar	Vinoo Mankad Trophy
Raj Kumar Yadav	Vinoo Mankad Trophy
Sana	Womens Under 15 One Day Trophy
TAPSI	Womens Under 15 One Day Trophy
DIPALI RAJ	Womens Under 15 One Day Trophy
Harshita Mishra	Womens Under 19 One Day Trophy
Anjali Singh	Womens Under 19 One Day Trophy
Anamika	Womens Under 19 One Day Trophy
Vaidehi Yadav	Womens Under 19 One Day Trophy
Ananya Tiwari	Womens Under 19 One Day Trophy
Harshita Mishra	Womens Under 19 T20 Trophy
Priya Singh	Womens Under 19 T20 Trophy
Anamika	Womens Under 19 T20 Trophy
Vaidehi Yadav	Womens Under 19 T20 Trophy
Shika Kumari	Womens Under 19 T20 Trophy
ANU PRIYA	Womens Under 23 T20 Trophy
BOBY KUMARI	Womens Under 23 T20 Trophy
Vaidehi Yadav	Womens Under 23 T20 Trophy
Sandhya Verma	Womens Under 23 One Day Trophy
SUNIDHI SHAHI	Womens Under 23 One Day Trophy
Muskan Kumari	Womens Under 23 One Day Trophy
Surabhi Pandey	Womens Under 23 One Day Trophy
Anamika	Womens Under 23 One Day Trophy
Soni Kumari Singh	Womens Under 23 One Day Trophy
Mahalaxmi Singh	Womens Under 23 One Day Trophy