

TEAM-A				
SL.NO	PLAYER NAME	DISTRICT	PROFICIENCY	SIZE
1	PRATIBHA SAHANI	MADHUBANI	RHB/RALB	S
2	PROYASI CHATTERJEE	PATNA	RHB	XL
3	ANJALI PANDIT	SIWAN	RHB	L
4	ANWESHA SINGH	SAMASTIPUR	RHB	
5	SALONI KUMARI	PATNA	RHB	М
6	SUSHMA SUMAN	BEGUSARAI	RHB	
7	RIMI NARAYAN	NAWADA	RHB	М
8	SONI KUMARI ©	PATNA	RHB/WK	М
9	SAUMYA AKHAURI	PATNA	RAMP	М
10	KAHKASHA PRAVIN	MADHEPURA	RAMP	М
11	ANJALI KUMARI	JAMUI	RAMP	S
12	NANCY KUMARI	GAYA	RALB	S
13	ANJALI SINGH	SHEOHAR	RALB	XS

RAKHI SINHA

WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

Amand Protab ANAND PRATAP

WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

Neely fig

NITU SINGH WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION



TEAM-B				
SL.NO	PLAYER NAME	DISTRICT	PROFICIENCY	SIZE
1	AKSHARA GUPTA ©	MOTHARI	LHB/LAOB	S
2	SIKHA KUMARI	ARWAL	RHB	М
3	Khushboo kumaari	GOPLGUNJ	RHB	S
4	MAHALAXMI SINGH	DHARBHANGA	RHB/RALB	М
5	NANDANI YADAV	SHEOHAR (M)	RHB	
6	SWEETY KUMARI	PATNA	RHB	L
7	SANSKRITI	PATNA	RHB	М
8	DEEPA KUMARI	AURANGABAD	RHB/WK	S
9	KAJAL KUMARI	MADHUBANI	RAMP	М
10	IQRA	BHOJPUR	RAMP	М
11	SIDDHI KUMARI	PATNA	LAOB	М
12	VAISHNAVI RANI	KHAGARIA	RAOB	М
13	PRIYA RANI	PATNA	RHB	S

RAKHI SINHA

WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

Anona Protes

Neely Sig

ANAND PRATAP WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

NITU SINGH WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION



TEAM-C				
SL.NO	PLAYER NAME	DISTRICT	PROFICIENCY	SIZE
1	JULI KUMARI ©	SIWAN	RALB	М
2	BOBBY KUMARI	SAMASTIPUR	LHB	S
3	SNEHA PRAKASH	PATNA	RHB	Μ
4	VERSHA UPADHYA	SHAHARSHA	RHB	Μ
5	ISHITA GHOSH	VAISHALI	RHB	XL
6	SANA KUMARI	BHAGALPUR	RHB	S
7	YASHIKA RAJ	PATNA	RHB	S
8	NANCY PRIYA	BHAGALPUR	RHB	Μ
9	KUMARI RANJANA	NAWADA	RHB/WK	М
10	SAGARIKA	BEGUSARAI	RAMP	S
11	PRACHI KUMARI	PATNA	RAMP/RHB	S
12	CHAITALI SANJEET	PATNA	RAMP	XS
13	PALAK KANOUJIYA	SHEOHAR	RAOB	М

RAKHI SINHA WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

Amand Pratep ANAND PRATAP

WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

Neely Si

NITU SINGH WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION



TEAM-D				
SL.NO	PLAYER NAME	DISTRICT	PROFICIENCY	SIZE
1	PUSHPANJALI KUMARI ©	E. CHAMPARAN	RHB	S
2	SANTOSHI	PATNA	RHB	М
3	NITYA KHUSHWAHA	SIWAN	RHB	М
4	RITIKA RAJ	PATNA	RHB	М
5	SIKHA SAINI	SHEOHAR	RHB	М
6	MUKHRA KUMARI	SHAHARSHA	RHB/RALB	М
7	NEHA KUMARI	JEHANABAD	LHB	М
8	SIMRAN KUMARI	DARBHANGA	RHB/WK	М
9	HARSHITA MISHRA	JEHANABAD	LAMP	М
10	ЕКТА	SHAHARSHA	RAMP	М
11	RISHU KUMARI	ROHTAS	RAOB	S
12	RIYA KUMARI	SHEOHAR	RALB	S
13	SNEHA RAI	GOPALGUNJ	RHB	S

RAKHI SINHA

RAKHI SINHA WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE Anona Protes

Neeky Si

ANAND PRATAP
WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE
WON

NITU SINGH WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION



TEAM-E				
SL.NO	PLAYER NAME	DISTRICT	PROFICIENCY	SIZE
1	PRACHI SINGH ©	PATNA	RHB/RALB	М
2	MUSKAN KUMARI VERMA	NAWADA	RHB	L
3	ARCHANA KUMARI	MADHUBANI	RHB	М
4	RIYA SINGH	GAYA	RHB	S
5	PALLAVI KUMARI	SIWAN	RHB	S
6	NEHA KUMARI	GAYA	RHB	М
7	SHREYA RAMESH	LAKHISARAI	RHB	М
8	RIDDHI KUMARI	PATNA	RHB/WK	М
9	NEHA CHOUDHARY	SAMASTIPUR	RHB/WK	S
10	ARPITA KUMARI	E. CHAMPARAN	RAMP	М
11	ANUSHKA SINGH	VAISHALI	RAMP	М
12	ARCHANA SAHNI	SHEOHAR	RALB	М
13	SAUMYA SINGH	SITAMARHI	RHB	S

RAKHI SINHA

RAKHI SINHA WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE Anand Proteb

Neely fr

ANAND PRATAP
WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE W

NITU SINGH WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION



TEAM-F				
SL.NO	PLAYER NAME	DISTRICT	PROFICIENCY	SIZE
1	NANDANI PANDIT	PATNA	RHB	S
2	ANANYA TIWARI ©	SHEOHAR	RHB/RAOB	М
3	SANJANA CHOUHAN	SHEOHAR	RHB	М
4	SUNIKSHA VATS	PATNA	RHB	S
5	EKTA RAJ	ROHATAS	RHB	L
6	PIHU SINGH	LAKHISARAI	RHB	М
7	JASMIT PRAKASH	VAISHALI	RHB	М
8	MAHIMA	LAKHISARAI	RHB/WK	М
9	SONAL KUMARI	SIWAN	RAMP	М
10	KHUSHI YADAV	VAISHALI	RAMP	S
11	BABLI KUMARI	DHARBHANGA	RALB	
12	ANSHU KUMARI	SAHARSA	RAMP	L
13	GEETANJALI KUMARI	GAYA	LHB	S

RAKHI SINHA

Anona Protes

Neely Si

NITU SINGH WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

RAKHI SINHA WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE ANAND PRATAP WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION



TEAM-G				
SL.NO	PLAYER NAME	DISTRICT	PROFICIENCY	SIZE
1	SWARNIMA CHAKRABORTY ©	PATNA	RHB	XL
2	PUSHPA SINGH RAJPUT	GOPALGUNJ	RHB	М
3	NEHA YADAV	LAKHISARAI	RHB	м
4	SAKSHI SINGH	PATNA	RHB	L
5	Shreya kumari	GAYA	RHB	S
6	RIYA KUMARI	GAYA	RHB	S
7	RAUSHANI SHARMA	GOPALGUNJ	RHB	S
8	RITU KUMARI	SIWAN	RHB/WK	S
9	SAKSHI KUMARI	PATNA	RAMP	м
10	KUMARI TAPSI	PATNA	RAMP	м
11	NANDANI KUMARI	DHARBHANGA	RAOB	
12	LUCKY KUMARI	PATNA	RALB	м
13	PREETI KUMARI	GOPALGUNJ	RHB	М

RAKHI SINHA WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE Anand Proteb

Neely

ANAND PRATAP WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

NITU SINGH WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION



TEAM-H				
SL.NO	PLAYER NAME	DISTRICT	PROFICIENCY	SIZE
1	SANDHYA BHARTI	LAKHISARAY	RHB/RAMP	L
2	GITANJALI RANI ©	PATNA	RHB/RAOB	S
3	MUSKAN KUMARI	BHOJPUR	RHB	М
4	AASTHA PANDEY	PATNA	RHB	М
5	SHIKHA RANI	GAYA	RHB	М
6	ANUSHA SHARMA	W. CHAMPARAN	RHB	М
7	GARIMA KUMARI	PATNA	RHB	L
8	KUSHMANDA MANGLI	PATNA	RHB/WK	S
9	SEJAL	SIWAN	RAMP	S
10	JIYA SONI	BHOJPUR	RAMP	Μ
11	TANYA MISHRA	ROHTAS	RAOB	S
12	ANUSHA SHARMA	W. CHAMPARN	RAOB	М
13	NANCY RANJAN	MUZAFFARPUR	RHB	М

RAKHI SINHA WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

Anon & Proteb ANAND PRATAP

WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

Neefy Single

NITU SINGH WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION