

July 24, 2025

Based on their performance in the BCA Under-19 domestic tournaments, the following players have been selected to attend fitness, skills, indoor, yoga, and fielding camp scheduled to begin on August 6, 2025, at 6:00 AM at Moinul Haq Stadium, Rajendra Nagar, Patna, in preparation for the upcoming board matches for the 2025–26 season.

1	AADARSH ASHOK RAJ	NALANDA
2	AKANSHU RAI	GOPALGANJ
3	AKSHAY KUMAR BISHWAS	ARARIA
4	AMAR BHAGWAN KUMAR	BHOJPUR
5	ANIKET JAY CHAUDHARY	SIWAN
6	ANIMESH RAJ	SIWAN
7	ANKIT JAY RAJ	LAKHISARAI
8	ANKIT KUMAR	VAISHALI
9	ANMOL KUMAR	PATNA
10	ANSHU KUMAR	SHEOHAR
11	ARJUN VIJAY SINGH	BHOJPUR
12	ARNAV ARAV	BHAGALPUR
13	ARYAN KUMAR SINGH	BHAGALPUR
14	ARYAN PATEL	KAIMUR
15	AYUSH MUKESH KUMAR	SITAMARHI
16	AYUSH SHANKAR	JEHANABAD
17	BABLU KUMAR	WEST CHAMPARAN
18	BADAL KUMAR	JAMUI
19	DEEPAK KAPIL KUMAR	MADHUBANI
20	DEVANSH ARSHWAL	KAIMUR
21	DIPESH KUMAR GUPTA	ARWAL
22	FAISAL ALI	JAMUI
23	HIMANSHU KUMAR	JAMUI
24	JAYVARDHAN RAJ	LAKHISARAI
25	KARAN KISHOR KUMAR	EAST CHAMPARAN
26	MAYANK AJIT PANDEY	GAYA
27	MD BADRE ALAM	SAMASTIPUR
28	MOHAMMAD SHAMSHAD TAUFIQUE	JAMUI
29	MOHIT KUMAR	BHOJPUR
30	MONU BHARAT GOALA	KISHANGANJ
31	PRINCE	JEHANABAD



32	PRINCE PURUSHOTAM CHAUHAN	AURANGABAD
33	PRITAM RAJ	GAYA
34	RAJNEESH PRADIP KUMAR	MUNGER
35	RAMESHWAR DHAR	JAMUI
36	RAUNIT KUMAR	PATNA
37	RINKAL TIWARI	GOPALGANJ
38	RITWIJ RAJ SINGH	BHOJPUR
39	SAHIL GUPTA	SHEOHAR
40	SANT KUMAR SINGH	ROHTAS
41	SARTHAK JHA	MADHUBANI
42	SATYAM RAJ	VAISHALI
43	SHIV RAJ CHAUDHARY	SHEOHAR
44	SHIVAM KUMAR JHA	ARARIA
45	SHIVAM SINGH	BHOJPUR
46	SUNNY DHARMENDRA SINGH	BHOJPUR
47	UTKARSH DHEERAJ KUMAR	PATNA
48	UTTAM KUMAR SUNNY	EAST CHAMPARAN
49	VAIBHAV VIVEK MISHRA	SITAMARHI
50	VEER PRAKASH VERMA	SHEOHAR
51	VIKASH VINAY KRISHNA	PATNA
52	YASH PRATAP YADAV	PATNA
53	YOGESHWAR NARENDRA KUMAR	WEST CHAMPARAN
54	YUVRAJ ABNISH KUMAR	PURNIA
55	PRIYANSHU KUMAR	SITAMARHI

- All players who represented the Bihar State Team in their respective age groups during the 2024–25 season shall be automatically included in the State Camp for the 2025–26 season.
- Any player who did not participate in the recently concluded Inter-District Tournaments in their respective age group during the 2024–25 season shall not be considered under any circumstances.
- Players selected through the "Bowler Ki Khoj" event shall be accommodated in their respective age groups.
- If any documents, information, or other details submitted by a player at the time of registration are found to be misrepresented, misleading, forged, or false at any stage of scrutiny, strict action will be taken. The concerned player shall be banned for two years, and legal action shall be initiated. BCCI guidelines will be followed in such matters.



 Any act of indiscipline and/or absence without valid reason and prior intimation shall be treated as an act of negligence A corrigendum for any omission or addition to the above shall be notified separately, if required.

(Prabhat Kumar) Selector (Rajeev Ranjan) Selector

(Rajeev Ranjan) (Vishal Kumar Das) Selector Selector

Vishal Kannay Des