

The following players have been shortlisted for the senior men's team fitness, skills, indoor, yoga, and fielding camp. Players are instructed to report at Moin-UI-Haq Stadium, Patna, on 6th August 2025 at 6 AM sharp.

SI No	Name	District
1	Shakibul Gani	East Champaran
2	Bipin Sourabh (wk)	Aurangabad
3	Ayush Loharuka (wk)	Darbhanga
4	Sharman Nigrodh (wk)	Purnia
5	Piyush Kumar Singh	Patna
6	Kumar Rajnish	Patna
7	Raghvendra Pratap	Banka
8	Sachin Kumar Singh	Gopalganj
9	Himanshu Singh	Banka
10	Nawaz khan	Sheikhpura
11	Amod Yadav	Gopalganj
12	Mangal Mahrour	Gaya
13	Ashish Kumar	Patna
14	Ankit Singh	Katihar
15	Altamish Ali Ashraf	Darbhanga
16	Atul Prakash	Begusarai
17	Bhaskar Dubey	Purnia
18	Bikash Choudhary	Gopalganj
19	Suraj Sanay Rai Yadav	Saharsa
20	Gupil Parmanand Rai	Kaimur
21	Puneet Yadav(wk)	Banka
22	Abhishek Babu	Purnia
23	Arnav Nawal Kishore	Nalanda
24	Mayank Kumar	Darbhanga
25	Shubham Ray	Rohtas
26	Abhinav Singh	Patna
27	Prashant Srivastava	Gopalganj
28	Thakur Sunil Devashish	Muzaffarpur
29	Khalid Alam	Katihar
30	Himanshu Tiwari	West Champaran
31	Vikash Patel	Kaimur
32	Saurabh Kumar Choubey	Buxar
33	Bhanu Devendra Kumar	Bhagalpur
34	Piter Mardi	Katihar
35	Vikash Kumar Jha	Madhubani
36	Prashant Kumar Singh	Saran
37	Adarsh Kumar Pandey	Nawada
38	Sachin Kumar	Bhagalpur



Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

SI No	Name	District
39	Rajesh Kumar Jha	Samastipur
40	Kundan Verma	Nalanda
41	Vachaspati Ravi Shahi	Purnia
42	Vishal Krishna Raj	Muzaffarpur
43	Harshit Anand (Wk)	Khagaia
44	Anubhav Srivastav	Siwan
45	Sakib Hussain	Gopalganj
46	Bipul Krishna	Sitamarhi
47	Bansidhar	Arwal
48	Manjeet Kumar	Sheikhpura
49	Hemant Singh	Madhepura
50	Icchanshu Pandey	West Champaran
51	Gopi Kishan	Jehanabad
52	Krishan Kumar Yadav	Sheohar
53	Amarjeet Rai	Sheikhpura
54	Anirudh Kaushik	Sheohar
55	Ashwini Kumar	Katihar
56	Gaurav Joshi	Sheohar
57	Basukinath	Bhagalpur
58	Patel Vikash Kumar	Madhepura
59	Sonu Kumar Gupta	Siwan

- All the Players who have represented Bihar State Team in their respective age group in the session 2024-25 shall be automatically added in the State Camp for the Session 2025-26.
- Any Player who has not played in the just concluded Inter-District Tournaments in their respective age group in the Session 2024-25 shall not be considered in any case.
- The Players who have been selected in the "Bowler Ki Khoj" event, shall be accommodated in the respective age group.
- Documents, Information and other details submitted by the Players at the Time of Registration, if found, misrepresented, misleading, forged or false at any stage of scrutiny, shall be dealt with severely and the concerned player shall be banned for Two Years. Legal action for such act shall also be initiated. Guidelines of BCCI shall be followed in the matter.
- Any act of indiscipline and/or absence without any valid reason prior information, shall be considered to be act of negligence.
- Corrigendum for any omission or addition of the above shall be notified later.

Salli Provad

Anant Prakash SENIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE Madhusudan Tantubai SENIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE

2

Sachin Prasad SENIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION 45-C, Patliputra Colony, Patna - 800 013, Bihar, India.