Further Schedule of Hayman Trophy A & it's Umpires

Posted on 2018-03-31 04:11:27 || Uploaded by Admin

QUARTER Finals of Hayman Trophy A division 2017-18

1. BEGUSARAI vs PATNA ---- at Begusarai on 2,3 & 4 April 

UMPIRES- Rajiv Kamal Mishra Buxar and Md. Nayyar Ali Purnea

2. BHOJPUR vs MUZAFFARPUR at Bhagalpur on 2,3 & 4 April 

Umpires - Abhay Kumar Bhagalpur and Anil Kumar Gupta Bhagalpur

Other two quarter final will be announced later because Pool B league matches not completed.

Umpires at Shekhpura in inter zonal under 14 final between TIRHUT vs SHAHABAD on 1-2 April 2018

Ajay Singh Nalanda and Sanjay K Srivastava Kaimur